DONATE DIRECTLY TO THE TEAM: EVERYDAYHERO.COM


HELP US: Hiking dates

If you live near the Bibbulmun Track in WA or know someone who does, we need your help!

As you know we have a car with caravan which contains supplies and medicine. We need to find people who can help us drive our car with caravan from one Bib Track access point to the next.

If you think you can help anywhere along the Bib please email caravan@coughing4cf.com or leave a message on 0417067460.

Below Dates are tentative and approximate. To see exactly where we are you can click here: share.findmespot.com


Hiking:


Sun 26 Apr Schaffer  14.5
Mon 27 Apr Warren 22.1
Tue 28 Apr Pemberton 22.6 car
Wed 29 Apr Pemberton 0 REST
Thu 30 Apr Beedelup 25.1
Fri 01 May Beavis  22
Sat 02 May Boarding House 21.1 car Palings Rd
Sun 03 May Tom Road 24.2
Mon 04 May Donnelly River village 16.2 car 
Tue 05 May Donnelly River village 0 REST




Wed 06 May Gregory Brook 20.6
Thu 07 May Wright's Bridge 19.8
Fri 08 May Balingup 20.6 car
Sat 09 May Balingup 0 REST
Sun 10 May Grimwade Campsite 22.9
Mon 11 May Noggerup 23
Tue 12 May Mumballup Tavern 7.8 car access option
Tue 12 May Yabbarup 12.4
Wed 13 May Collie 19.6 car
Thu 14 May Collie 0 REST
CLOSED Harrisdam 22.2
CLOSED Yourdamung 14.3
CLOSED Possum Spring 19.3
CLOSED Dookanelly 20
Fri 15 May Driver Rd 3.6 car access option
Fri 15 May Murray  15.9
Sat 16 May Swampoak 19.2
Sun 17 May Dwellingup 13.3 car
Mon 18 May Dwellingup 0 REST
Tue 19 May Chadoora 20.7
Wed 20 May Mount Wells 15.6
Thu 21 May Whitehorse Campsite 15
Fri 22 May Gringer Creek 19
Sat 23 May Nerang 16.5
Sun 24 May Mount Cooke 13.4
Mon 25 May Monadnocks 13.6
Tue 26 May Canning 16.3
Wed 27 May Brookton Hwy 8.6 car
Wed 27 May Brookton 2.6
Thu 28 May Mount Dale 10.3
Fri 29 May Beraking 11.6
Sat 30 May Waalegh 8.7
Sun 31 May Helena 9.6
Mon 01 Jun Ball Creek 8.7
Tue 02 Jun Hewetts Hill 12.8 car
Wed 03 Jun Kalamunda 12.1






No comments:

The previous adventure!

Register with the Organ Donor Register

Translate this Page